free

December 24, 2008

I was thinking today about how rarely we ever feel completely free. I’m talking about releasing all your inhibitions, everything that holds you back from what you are truly thinking, feeling, wanting. What is it that makes us restrict ourselves from feeling free? I went on a photoshoot yesterday, and as I was editing pictues, I came to this one..

Mandy

I began to think to myself about that feeling of freedom. Look at the joy in her face, her arms high in the air. This is free. What is keeping me from this? What is keeping you from this?

I want to feel free more often! I want to let loose, and have fun with life!

Leave a Reply

